Teeny tiny bear

I have been wanting to make a crazy quilted bear for probably twenty years. Good 'ol Mom planted the idea, and I never got around to it when she was still alive. But today, while looking at my other blog's stats, found that someone searched for "stitches in the ear" to find my blog (I'm sure that's not what they were looking for though!) and I, being curious, had to search for the same thing. Well, this adorable little bear pattern showed up, so I downloaded it and will hopefully get it finished before *I* die! The pattern is from a French teddy bear maker, and I'll be-if I get it finished and send a picture to her-she is going to be amazed at the crazy American crazy quilted bear! Hmmm, at least I hope she's amazed 🙂

Leave a Reply

