Weekend projects

I had two projects for the weekend; needless to say, I did not get into the woods and use my new knowledge and the chainsaw!

tie dyed socks

I did tie dye socks though! I am going to a bazaar on July 4th, where I will try to sell these wild things! I didn't use the rubber bands; just squirted dye to my heart's content. I don't care if I sell a single one; they'll be too much fun to wear!

Pam's card

My other project was to make a wedding card. A very sweet lady got married and I couldn't resist making an embroidered card for her.

Leave a Reply

