UFO/WISP Challenge 2007

Sandie of abeautifulcraft has issued a UFO/WISP challenge (UFO=UnFinished Object; WISP=Work In Slow Progress). Just what I need! A few weeks ago I piled my closest* UFO/WISP objects on my sewing table (remember Finish-It-Sunday?), and until I started working on Christmas things, was making a little progress on them. In January I’ll get back to them! I’ll have to post things on Sunday evening or Monday, so I guess… Finish-It-Sunday works for me!

*the ones that are actually in my cabin; I also have a 12×12 storage shed in the back with all my fabric, the kitchen stove (don’t laugh! I don’t have room for it right now!), my parents’ dining room table (too big for the cabin), and boxes of UFO/USO/WISP items, and a few (snort!) other items.

Update: Sandie has moved to Delightfully Crazy.

Leave a Reply

