No-knit scarf

No-knit scarf

I got some AquaMesh Plus, water soluble fabric stabilizer with pressure sensitive adhesive on one side. It was much easier to put the yarn into place, but it took quite a bit of water to wash off the “pressure sensitive adhesive”. I love the way it looks, but unfortunately the thread I used to sew it together is really scratchy and not much fun to wear. So, here comes another hat! I wanted to try making a hat out of the… what is it? fabric? and this’ll be my chance.

See the other two I made earlier.

One response to “No-knit scarf

  1. Completely brilliant.

Leave a Reply

