Make a flat angel

I showed my needlework guild how to make a flat angel, and in the process had to formalize the pattern and instructions, so I added them to my website. The flat angels were inspired by the Wild Woman pattern from Aisling d’Art’s Wild Art Dolls.

Here is Mikki’s doll:

Mikki’s flat angel

It’s so much fun to see what other people do with this pattern! I love the pacifier in Miss Green!

I didn’t get a picture of Suzanne’s Red Fairies, but I’ll get that next month. They are Wild!!

One response to “Make a flat angel

  1. Great, Edie! Thanks for the pattern link . . . and the comment on my blog. (grin)

Leave a Reply

