Lettuce eat greens!

the garden

I was supposed to load this photo several weeks ago; you can tell that my summer priorities do not include the computer 🙂 I can’t believe how fast those plants grow!

the office

I worked at home one day, and this was my office. Wish I could do this every day! Giz loved it; I even wore him out, a very difficult thing to do.

I will post some project photos in a couple more days; I’m getting things ready for the fair and don’t want to put anything online ’til after the judging on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

