Translate your page

Here’s this handy-dandy translator from Promt, but I canNOT get it to link correctly in my sidebar! dang… I found it via The Fabric of Meditation, and it sure does seem like a useful little widget. The blog looks pretty funny in Russian, but I reckon that’s because I’m not familiar with Russian letters.

Maybe later I can get the sidebar widget to work…

Update: Hmmph! I finally got a link in the sidebar, with an image, but it’s not right. And Support is “temporarily closed”.

Leave a Reply

