Embroidery contest

The outside lid

I’m entering my new sewing basket in this: Cheyenne of My Little Sewing Blog is running an embroidery contest. Or am I just entering the lid? hmmm… anyway, it just sounded like fun, and maybe someone will see the basket, and say “Hey, I could do that!” Inspiring others is the MOST fun 🙂

I found this out via Sew, Mama, Sew! which I really enjoy. Lots of projects and enthusiasm there!

Update: And the winner is Dawn. bummer, it’s not me! But I still have a beautiful basket, so who cares?

Leave a Reply

