One World One Heart winners

One World - One Heart

okay, finally Sluggo has picked out the two winners of my One World One Heart Giveaway! drumroll please…

Bag two

Ketutar has won the crazy quilt bag. Her blog is Need More Fiber – don’t we all! – and she is a Finnish crocheter and knitter living in Sweden. After a quick peruse of her blog, she seems to be quite a character!

Sewing bag one

Sherry of If I CouLD Set MY SoUL FrEE has won the commercially made bag. She makes handmade paper, collage paper, and sews “while doing her mom thing”. So I know this is one busy woman!

And I’ll be sending some embroidery goodies to Pat of Mille Fiori Favoriti for telling me about an Irish blog. She has eclectic mix of food, travel, and interesting items on her blog. Pat is ” a retired RN who loves to learn new things through the websites and blogs I visit on the internet“.

5 responses to “One World One Heart winners

  1. Thanks so much for your give away. I just e-mailed two more Irish blog sites to you that I hope will be helpful.

  2. Some lucky winners! What a great thing to do…

  3. Hi! I was really glad to find out I won 🙂
    I love the bag. Of course I want it!

    I just think it’s weird that you haven’t got the response mail… I posted it already in Monday 😦
    I’m just going to repost it… keep an eye on your spam mail folder. 🙂

  4. That’s okay, I just got my stuff mailed out last week. I’m in no hurry – take your time! I just appreciate the whole OWOH experience!

  5. Edie,
    Thanks so much for the bag and the other goodies! I received them today. I really, really like everything, it so was nice of you! I wrote something on my blog about you if you want to check it out. http://ificouldsetmysoulfree.blogspot.com/
    Thanks again!
    Sherry

Leave a Reply

