Turkish delight

The outside lid

I was a little surprised to see some of my photos on a Turkish blog; she does have a link back to this blog, so hey, it’s all good! She seems to be impressed with the embroidery basket I rebuilt a couple of years ago. I would have loved to leave a comment, but couldn’t figure out how to do that. Darn, I guess I need to take Turkish lessons 🙂

I tried to translate the Sporadic Packrat into Turkish, but the best I could come up with is tek tük kolektör.

Anyway, I just thought it’d be fun to send people her way, and she’ll figure out that I saw her blog. So please visit 10marifet.org!

One response to “Turkish delight

  1. If you ever find out how to translate the Turkish blog please let us know – She has
    some neat things. –

Leave a Reply

